Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 360-260-2222 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

FREE SALES TAX, WE PAY IT!!

360-260-2222

4708 NE Thurston Way Ste B, Vancouver, WA 98662 (Next to Ross by Vancouver Mall)

bettersleep4less@aol.com

M-F 10-9 | Sat-Sun 10-6

Best of Clark County
Mattress Factory Outlet BBB Business Review

Over 20 years Service

Mattress Factory Outlet Reviews

review rating

Awesome help and great prices

Google Icon  Brandi Buck  2/11/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was super friendly and really helpful in helping me find the perfect bed in my price range. I've never slept better!I drove my own mattress home, but delivery is always free AND they pay sales tax for you, so you pay what you see. I'm coming here any time I need a new bed!

Google Icon  Skyler Moellenberndt  1/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly low pressure staff who didnt mind the chaos that was us. (2 adults and 2 busy kiddos!) All trying out new mattresses and trying to find the best ones to suit us. Pick up at the warehouse was smooth and simple. They've made the mattress buying experience really awesome.

Google Icon  Jeana Ott  1/22/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Pretty good prices and selection. Also they pay ur sales tax for u no matter if ur from Oregon or Washington

Google Icon  Michael Selby  11/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff and Spenser both helped us. We initially went in just to look around, but after having spoken with both Gentlemen we were sold. We purchased a new mattress and an adjustable base. We will always go back and will tell all our friends about them. Thanks again to both of you

Google Icon  John Slejeski  1/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

had a great experience, Spencer had a wealth of info for us and directed us in the right direction. from there it was up to us to make a choice. we still had other questions and Spencer was there to help. we highly recommend giving Mattress Factory Outlet your business, you won't be sorry. thanks again for making this easy for us.almost forgot, lets not forget the delivery service, was prompt , in and out in no time, thanks again

Google Icon  Jim Funkhouser  1/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure. She answered all my questions and my perfect bed arrived the next day.

Google Icon  Tamie Schwegerl  12/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

By far a wonderful experience! I had a budget and they only showed me products within that budget. They delivered quickly, and set up without damaging anything, and everyone was very nice. I sent my friend there for her purchase and she received the same amazing service.

Google Icon  Krissi van order  12/8/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Very very late review, but I got online to get the address so my son and bride-to-be can go pick out a bed. Anyway, we moved to Battle Ground the summer of...

Yelp Icon  Niki L.  10/12/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Facebook Icon  Mick Jarvie  10/14/2017

Thank you Mick Jarvie!
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went here today looking to see if I could purchase a remote for an adjustable bed we bought 3 years ago. They did not have any to sell me, but while looking for the information so that I could purchase from the factory, they decided to GIVE me one from a floor model!!Customer Service award of the year!! Couldn't be happier.Most certainly would recommend to others looking for a bed!!

Google Icon  George Taylor  11/12/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress Factory Outlet was recommended to us by two other related businesses and Spencer made our purchase simple and to our satisfaction.

Google Icon  Barbara Meyer  11/6/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jeff and the MFO Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Thomas Cahill  10/14/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon  Melissa Erickson Mo  5/24/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Dulce was friendly and helpful, I found what I was looking for within my budget

Google Icon  BRIAN YOUNG  6/9/2017

Thank you BRIAN YOUNG!

See Review on Google

review rating

It's great to work with nice people from sales to delivery. Great service all around. Thank you so much!

Facebook Icon  Susie Slanina  6/12/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Bruce Root  7/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I'm 45 and have never purchased a new mattress..... But! Jeremy and all involved were amazing in helping us pick out a new mattress, and finance it too! Plus he had it delivered the SAME DAY!!! Highly recommend this company! Thanks guys! We are sleeping better than ever!

Facebook Icon  Tanya Duncan  7/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A major retailer sent a mattress foundation that I couldn't use and it needed to be returned for a replacement. After talking to three people at the retailers trying to correct the mistake and getting nowhere, I gave up and called Mattress Factory Outlet around 2 P M. They had the proper size foundation I needed and delivered it within two hours.Service doesn't get better than that.

Google Icon  Jim Chiappetta  7/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a TempurPedic mattress with adjustable base, returning to Vancouver Mall location because MFO took such great care of us when we first purchased a TP mattress 2 years ago. The headboard brackets needed adjusting this time, but Gale and the guys (Nathan & Andrew) returned to make things right. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Know that MFO makes customer service a true priority, and we recommend them with much enthusiasm!! Thank you, MFO!

Google Icon  Ron Stewart  5/2/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- MFO team

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store. I bought a mattress here after visiting several other stores. I'm very happy with the customer service and product. Much thanks to Spencer. We will send our friends over.

Google Icon  Deanna Hill  12/28/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- MFO team

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought several mattress and box spring sets over the years from Mattress Factory Outlet and have always found the staff to be courteous and extremely knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Google Icon  Irv St. Germain  1/28/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- MFO team

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought our mattress today at 2.30p and it was on the bed frame, delivered by 4.15p. Great service. Fantastic prices and super helpful people. Go here first.

Facebook Icon  Amy Libby  1/29/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- MFO team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My wife and I came in to look at a new mattress, Jeremy was very helpful and professional on helping us pick out the mattress we needed, I would recommend mattress factory outlet to everyone we know, thanks again for the great service

Google Icon  Tom Paullin  2/28/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- MFO team

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I have been ready for a new mattress for quite some time. I did a lot of research on styles and types of mattresses before selecting a retailer. As I searched on line through the outlets close to my home I found Mattress Factory Outlet to have the best appeal and rating. We went to this store first and it was our only stop. Spencer, our salesman, was fantastic in leading us to the mattress that would best fit our needs. We had a budget figure in mind, based on my earlier research, and the store exceeded my expectations by providing a higher quality mattress than I had pre-selected for the price of my target quality. We have had two nights sleep on the new mattress and it is wonderful. BTW, the delivery team was an extension of the service we received in the store. They were friendly, courteous, and quite helpful in their instructions. I believe that our mattress needs will be met for quite some time. So we are not likely to revisit the store for some time. However, if you are in the market for a new mattress I highly recommend this store. I know you wont be disappointed.

Google Icon  Richard New  2/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- MFO team

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very friendly. The delivery people were great too and even told me my box springs didn't need to be replaced so I could save some money that way. Great experience!

Google Icon  Jason Tiede  4/14/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- MFO team

See Review on Google

review rating

This review is for my experience here on 4-15-17. I had purchased furniture through Furniture World and as they delivered my bed frame - they told me I...

Yelp Icon  Angelica A.  4/30/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- MFO team

See Review on Yelp

Already a Mattress Factory Outlet customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Factory Outlet.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Factory Outlet